Quartets

You may use the Barbershop Harmony Society’s Quartet Search Page to find more information on these quartets and to find other quartets in other areas of the country. Updates to any information shown here should be made by a Quartet Member to the Barbershop Harmony Society and reported to the Rocky Mountain District Marketing Director.

Quartet Name Website Contact Name Contact Email
2 Young 2 Be Old Daniel Johnson lndjohnsonfamilyemail@gmail.com
4 Corners Joseph Vertrees joe.vertrees@gmail.com
4th Street Lee Taylor jaguarbari@msn.com
78 RPM 78rpmquartet.org Dave Hoskins dchoskins@comcast.net
ABQ facebook.com/ABarbershopQ Bill Biffle bbiffle@brgcc.com
Black Hills Blend blackhillsblendquartet.com Pete Anderson pete@pete-ins.com
Blue Steele bluesteelequartet.com/
facebook.com/BlueSteele4
Shawn Mondragon drac888@aol.com
Brass Rail Oz Wehlander ozmar@q.com
Canyon Grand Olyn Carlson docenterprises1@charter.net
Checkpointe checkpointquartet.com Brett Foster bfblgs@hotmail.com
Colorado Chord Mining Company Bill Curtis billcurtis@billcurtisfineart.com
Continuum facebook.com/continuumquartet Mike Kennedy gmcvan1975@yahoo.com
Equally Delinquent harmonize.com/eqd
facebook.com/EquallyDelinquentBarbershopQuartet
Daniel Kafka dankafka.dk@gmail.com
Fastlane fastlanequartet.com
facebook.com/fastlanequartet
Doyle Cline Doyle@CDLChiro.com
Genetic Harmony Dan Clark danjama4@gmail.com
Grace Notes Gerald Hooper JerMarHooper@aol.com
Momentous Randy Hulet randhulet@gmail.com
Highland Drive Adam Haggart adamhaggart@msn.com
Just a Minute! Bruce Henson bruce@heathergardens.com
Mile High Harmony – CBQC2015 Jay Dougherty jmdougherty@gmail.com
Miles Apart – CBQC2015 Bear Schacht schacht.bear@gmail.com
New Renditions Mac McWilliams memahsboy@gmail.com
Nuance Darron Muehler dmuehler@juno.com
Odyssey Tony Sparks tsparks@prodigy.net
Older Rules Dennis Ledbetter GIATt@aol.com
Peak To Peak Rick Haines rickhaines@gmail.com
Quintessence Carl Youngblood carl@youngbloods.org
Rio Bravo Roland Blauwkamp samnrol06@comcast.net
Rocky Road Vern Dockter doc.vdd2@juno.com
Root 16 root16.org David Waddell jdwad@msn.com
Saturday Evening Post sepquartet.com Bobby Gray bobbyg1031@gmail.com
Second Wind www.facebook.com/secondwindacappella Adam Haggart adamhaggart@icloud.com
Rocky Mountain High Cecil Ricks CecilAndBeany@gmail.com
Storm Front stormfrontquartet.com George Davidson sagez@aol.com
Unexpected Pleasure Roger Bray rogerdbray@yahoo.com
Vocal Mischief facebook.com/pages/Vocal-Mischief/166286199554 Tony Christensen tchristen@aol.com
Yet Another Chapter Quartet Dallin Hill DHill4455@gmail.com
St. Vrain stvrainquartet.com Steven Kientz crazykitty@earthlink.net
The Standard Mario Hernandez merryohg@gmail.com
UltraSoniX Damian Berger mowbot@gmail.com
Velcro Gary Hickenlooper ghickenlooper@hotmail.com
Without A Clue Curt Kimball jucukimb@icloud.com