Quartets

You may use the Barbershop Harmony Society’s Quartet Search Page to find more information on these quartets and to find other quartets in other areas of the country. Updates to any information shown here should be made by a Quartet Member to the Barbershop Harmony Society and reported to the Rocky Mountain District VP Contest and Judging.

Last Updated: 3/18/19

Quartet Name

Website

Contact Name

Contact Email

4th Street Lee Taylor jaguarbari@msn.com
78 RPM http://78rpmquartet.org/ David Hoskins quartet@78rpmquartet.org
ABQ http://facebook.com/ABarbershopQ Billy Biffle bill.biffle@gmail.com
Ante Up Conner Motzkus connermotzkus@gmail.com
Art City Junction Kevin Lew klew91@gmail.com
Average Joes Daniel Ryan dtrjr2002@gmail.com
Beehive Blend http://www.beehivestatesmen.com John Close johnfclose@gmail.com
Black Hills Blend http://blackhillsblendquartet.com Pete Anderson pete@pete-ins.com
Brass Rail Oscar Wehlander ozmar@q.com
Cairn Charles Snyder Jr. csny@rmi.net
Canyon Grand David Woodward docenterprises1@charter.net
Checkpointe http://www.checkpointequartet.com Kelly Michaelis bfblgs@hotmail.com
Chordmudgeons Gary Forsberg tacair2@msn.com
Confluence Mark Jennings confluencequartet@yahoogroups.com
Continuum http://facebook.com/continuumquartet Michael Kennedy gmcvan1975@yahoo.com
Cross Town Blend Alexander Robertson alexander.j.robertson@gmail.com
Equally Delinquent http://www.harmonize.com/eqd Daniel Kafka dankafka.dk@gmail.com
Fastlane http://facebook.com/fastlanequartet Doyle Cline dcline7@excite.com
Final Approach Ronald Kientz rkcheerio@msn.com
Genetic Harmony Dr. Dan Clark danjama4@gmail.com
I’ll Be Late Robert Kaes rlkaes@comcast.net
Kanogisdi Nathan Christiansen securityguy.nc@gmail.com
Landlocked Ryan Stewart ryaustew@gmail.com
Maelstrom http://facebook.com/maelstromquartetrmd Weston Short Wcshort@gmail.com
Naturally Aged James Cole anythinggoes_jc@yahoo.com
New Renditions David McWilliams memahsboy@gmail.com
NightFall Timothy Steider miracleteam@comcast.net
OLD PALS Dr. Dan Clark danjama4@gmail.com
On the Rocks Timothy Peterson chadhoseth@gmail.com
Rio Bravo Roland Blauwkamp samnrol06@comcast.net
Rocky Mountain Chord Co. http://www.rockymountainchordcompany.com Jeff Selano stormfront0710@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain High Cecil Ricks cricks@madisonhospital.org
Rocky Road Vern Dockter doc.vdd2@juno.com
Salt City Transfer Niel Westover nielwestover@gmail.com
Sandia Sound Thomas Cole candtcole@gmail.com
Scraps http://beehivestatesmen.com/ John Close johnfclose@gmail.com
Shaken, Not Stirred John Coffin johnrcoffin@comcast.net
SLiC City http://www.beehivestatesmen.com John Close johnfclose@gmail.com
Sound Check Mark Andromidas AndromidasMD@LDSChurch.org
Stayin Alive Bruce Winters bruce2300east@msn.com
Storm Front http://www.stormfrontquartet.com Darin Drown manager@stormfrontquartet.com
Stratos4 Mark Palmer mark@palmercomputers.us
The Four Tunesmen Dean Davidson deano2350@yahoo.com
The Low Road Jeffery Duncan damocoev@gmail.com
The Prospects https://facebook.com/prospectsquartet Michael Wenzel Michael.Jeffrey.Wenzel@gmail.com
Totally Uncalled 4 Pasco Scarpella pascoscarpella@gmail.com
UltraSoniX Damian Berger damian@e-oasis.com
Velcro http://facebook.com/Velcro Gary Hickenlooper ghickenlooper@hotmail.com
Without A Clue Lewis Lininger ejlininger2@gmail.com