Quartets

You may use the Barbershop Harmony Society’s Quartet Search Page to find more information on these quartets and to find other quartets in other areas of the country. Updates to any information shown here should be made by a Quartet Member to the Barbershop Harmony Society and reported to the Rocky Mountain District VP Contest and Judging.

Last Updated: 06/07/18

Quartet Name Website Contact Name Contact Email
4 Corners Joseph Vertrees joe.vertrees@gmail.com
4th Street Lee Taylor jaguarbari@msn.com
78 RPM 78rpmquartet.org Dave Hoskins dchoskins@comcast.net
ABQ facebook.com/ABarbershopQ Bill Biffle bbiffle@brgcc.com
All the Wiser Jeff Prows jeffprows47@gmail.com
Black Hills Blend blackhillsblendquartet.com Pete Anderson pete@pete-ins.com
Bonneville Flatts Scott Anderson sqanderson@yahoo.com
Brass Rail Oz Wehlander ozmar@q.com
Canyon Grand Olyn Carlson docenterprises1@charter.net
Checkpointe checkpointquartet.com Brett Foster bfblgs@hotmail.com
Chordmudgeons Gary Forsberg tacair2@msn.com
Continuum facebook.com/continuumquartet Mike Kennedy gmcvan1975@yahoo.com
Deck Of Bards facebook.com/deckbards Christopher Wiggins deckofbards@gmail.com
Equally Delinquent harmonize.com/eqd
facebook.com/EquallyDelinquentBarbershopQuartet
Daniel Kafka dankafka.dk@gmail.com
Fastlane fastlanequartet.com
facebook.com/fastlanequartet
Doyle Cline Doyle@CDLChiro.com
Flashpoint Tim Steider miracleteam@comcast.net
Genetic Harmony Dr. Dan Clark danjama4@gmail.com
Grace Notes harmonize.com/gracenotes Jerry Hooper JerMarHooper@aol.com
Identity Crisis Dallin Hill dhill4455@gmail.com
I’ll Be Late Bob Kaes rlkaes@comcast.net
Kanogisdi Nathan Christiansen securityguy.nc@gmail.com
Maelstrom facebook.com/maelstromquartetrmd Wes Short WCShort@gmail.com
Naturally Aged Jim Cole anythinggoes_jc@yahoo.com
New Renditions Mac McWilliams memahsboy@gmail.com
Nuance facebook.com/nuanceqt Mark Palmer mark@palmercomputers.net
Odyssey facebook.com/OdysseyQuartet Tony Sparks tsparks@prodigy.net
OLD PALS Dr. Dan Clark danjama4@gmail.com
Rio Bravo Roland Blauwkamp samnrol06@comcast.net
Rocky Mountain High Cecil Ricks CecilAndBeany@gmail.com
Rocky Road Vern Dockter doc.vdd2@juno.com
Second Wind facebook.com/secondwindacappella Joseph Hopkin josephhopkin@gmail.com
Shaken, Not Stirred John Coffin johnrcoffin@comcast.net
SLiC City John Close johnfclose@gmail.com
Sound Check Mark Andromidas andromidasmd@ldschurch.org
SoundScape Gary Dunn gadnjk@cableone.net
Stayin Alive Bruce Winters bruce2300east@msn.com
Storm Front stormfrontquartet.comfacebook.com/StormFrontQuartet/ Darin Drown drownsings@gmail.com
Sugar House Lon Szymanski chiefdrywall@gmail.com
Switch Adam Scott musicscotty@gmail.com
The Prospects https://facebook.com/prospectsquartet Mike Wenzel michael.jeffrey.wenzel@gmail.com
The Summit smmt.net
facebook.com/thesummitbbshopquartet
Matt Vaive matt@harmonypest.com
Totally Uncalled 4 Pasco Scarpella pascoscarpella@gmail.com
UltraSoniX Damian Berger mowbot@gmail.com
Velcro facebook.com/Velcro Gary Hickenlooper ghickenlooper@hotmail.com
Without A Clue Curt Kimball jucukimb@icloud.com