Quartets

You may use the Barbershop Harmony Society’s Quartet Search Page to find more information on these quartets and to find other quartets in other areas of the country. Updates to any information shown here should be made by a Quartet Member to the Barbershop Harmony Society and reported to the Rocky Mountain District Marketing Director.

Quartet Name Website Contact Name Contact Email
2 Young 2 Be Old Daniel Johnson lndjohnsonfamilyemail@gmail.com
4 Corners Joseph Vertrees joe.vertrees@gmail.com
4th Street Lee Taylor jaguarbari@msn.com
78 RPM 78rpmquartet.org Dave Hoskins dchoskins@comcast.net
ABQ facebook.com/ABarbershopQ Bill Biffle bbiffle@brgcc.com
Black Hills Blend blackhillsblendquartet.com Pete Anderson pete@pete-ins.com
Blue Steele bluesteelequartet.com
facebook.com/BlueSteele4
Shawn Mondragon drac888@aol.com
Brass Rail Oz Wehlander ozmar@q.com
Canyon Grand Olyn Carlson docenterprises1@charter.net
Checkpointe checkpointquartet.com Brett Foster bfblgs@hotmail.com
Colorado Chord Mining Company Bill Curtis billcurtis@billcurtisfineart.com
Continuum facebook.com/continuumquartet Mike Kennedy gmcvan1975@yahoo.com
Equally Delinquent harmonize.com/eqd
facebook.com/EquallyDelinquentBarbershopQuartet
Daniel Kafka dankafka.dk@gmail.com
Fastlane fastlanequartet.com
facebook.com/fastlanequartet
Doyle Cline Doyle@CDLChiro.com
Genetic Harmony Dr. Dan Clark danjama4@gmail.com
Grace Notes harmonize.com/gracenotes Jerry Hooper JerMarHooper@aol.com
Just a Minute! Bruce Henson bruce@heathergardens.com
Landlocked Ryan Stewart ryaustew@gmail.com
Maelstrom facebook.com/maelstromquartetrmd Wes Short WCShort@gmail.com
Mark’s Brothers Mark Andromidas andromidasmd@ldschurch.org
Momentous facebook.com/momentousquartet Randy Hulet momentousquartet@gmail.com
New Renditions Mac McWilliams memahsboy@gmail.com
Nuance facebook.com/nuanceqt Mark Palmer mark@palmercomputers.net
Odyssey facebook.com/OdysseyQuartet Tony Sparks tsparks@prodigy.net
OLD PALS Dr. Dan Clark danjama4@gmail.com
Older Rules Dennis Ledbetter GIATt@aol.com
Peak To Peak Rick Haines rickhaines@gmail.com
Penn Station Joel Gillespie joel11gillespie@gmail.com
Quintessence Carl Youngblood carl@youngbloods.org
Rio Bravo Roland Blauwkamp samnrol06@comcast.net
Rocky Mountain High Cecil Ricks CecilAndBeany@gmail.com
Rocky Road Vern Dockter doc.vdd2@juno.com
Root 16 David Waddell jdwad@msn.com
Second Wind facebook.com/secondwindacappella Adam Haggart adamhaggart@icloud.com
SLiC City John Close johnfclose@gmail.com
Storm Front stormfrontquartet.comfacebook.com/StormFrontQuartet/ Darin Drown drownsings@gmail.com
St. Vrain Steven Kientz crazykitty@earthlink.net
The Pine facebook.com/thepinequartet Johnny Bugarin johnnybugarin@gmail.com
The Prospects https://facebook.com/prospectsquartet Mike Wenzel michael.jeffrey.wenzel@gmail.com
The Standard Mario Hernandez merryohg@gmail.com
The Summit smmt.net
facebook.com/thesummitbbshopquartet
Matt Vaive matt@harmonypest.com
Three Amigos Dallin Hill DaBari4455@gmail.com
UltraSoniX Damian Berger mowbot@gmail.com
Unexpected Pleasure Roger Bray rogerdbray@yahoo.com
Velcro facebook.com/Velcro Gary Hickenlooper ghickenlooper@hotmail.com
Vocal Mischief facebook.com/VocalMischief Tony Christensen tchristen@aol.com
Yet Another Chapter Quartet Dallin Hill DHill4455@gmail.com
Without A Clue Curt Kimball jucukimb@icloud.com