Leadership

Board of Directors


Pasco Scarpella
President
president@rmdsing.org


Brett Foster
Executive Vice President
evp@rmdsing.org

Tony Pranaitis
Tony Pranaitis
Secretary
secretary@rmdsing.org

Andy Syme

Andy Syme
Treasurer
treasurer@rmdsing.org


Bob Fox
Immediate Past President
ipp@rmdsing.org

Operations Team

Johnny Bugarin
Johnny Bugarin
Chorus Director Development
cdd@rmdsing.org


Adam Reimnitz
Contests and Judging
candj@rmdsing.org


Scott Anderson
Chapter Support & Leadership Training
cslt@rmdsing.org

JimCampbell
Jim Campbell
Events
events@rmdsing.org

Al Klinger
Al Klinger
Marketing & PR
mandpr@rmdsing.org

Adam Scott
Adam Scott
Music & Performance
music@rmdsing.org

Tony Sparks
Tony Sparks
Youth In Harmony
yih@rmdsing.org

Neil Ridenour
Neil Ridenour
Financial Development
hf@rmdsing.org

Gene Miner

Gene Miner
Membership
membership@rmdsing.org