Leadership

Board of Directors

Bob Fox
Bob Fox
President
president@rmdsing.org

Pasco Scarpella
Pasco Scarpella
Executive Vice President
evp@rmdsing.org

Tony Pranaitis
Tony Pranaitis
Secretary
secretary@rmdsing.org

David Fischer
David Fischer
Treasurer
treasurer@rmdsing.org

John Elving
John Elving
Immediate Past President
ipp@rmdsing.org

Operations Team

Johnny Bugarin
Johnny Bugarin
Chorus Director Development
cdd@rmdsing.org

John Coffin
John Coffin
Contests and Judging
candj@rmdsing.org

Brett Foster
Brett Foster
Chapter Support & Leadership Training
cslt@rmdsing.org

Dallin Hill
Dallin Hill
Events
events@rmdsing.org

Al Klinger
Al Klinger
Marketing & PR
mandpr@rmdsing.org

Stevie Dugdale
Stevie Dugdale
Music
music@rmdsing.org

Tony Sparks
Tony Sparks
Youth In Harmony
yih@rmdsing.org

Neil Ridenour
Neil Ridenour
Financial Development
hf@rmdsing.org

Lee Taylor
Lee Taylor
Membership
membership@rmdsing.org