Calendar

Sat Apr 1, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Bookcliff Barbershop Harmony Chorus Concerts, 2p & 7p
The Avalon Theatre, 645 Main St, Grand Junction, CO 81501, United States map it
For more info: https://bookcliffchorus.wordpress.com/
Wed Apr 19, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Rocky Mountain Harmony College, Estes Park CO
YMCA of the Rockies Estes Park Center, 2515 Tunnel Rd, Estes Park, CO 80511, USA map it
For more info: http://www.RMDsing.org
Thu Apr 20, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Rocky Mountain Harmony College, Estes Park CO
YMCA of the Rockies Estes Park Center, 2515 Tunnel Rd, Estes Park, CO 80511, USA map it
For more info: http://www.RMDsing.org
Fri Apr 21, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Rocky Mountain Harmony College, Estes Park CO
YMCA of the Rockies Estes Park Center, 2515 Tunnel Rd, Estes Park, CO 80511, USA map it
For more info: http://www.RMDsing.org
Sat Apr 22, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Rocky Mountain Harmony College, Estes Park CO
YMCA of the Rockies Estes Park Center, 2515 Tunnel Rd, Estes Park, CO 80511, USA map it
For more info: http://www.RMDsing.org
Sun Apr 23, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Rocky Mountain Harmony College, Estes Park CO
YMCA of the Rockies Estes Park Center, 2515 Tunnel Rd, Estes Park, CO 80511, USA map it
For more info: http://www.RMDsing.org
Fri May 19, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Beehive Statesmen Concert, 7p
Utah Cultural Celebration Center, 1355 3100 S, South Salt Lake, UT 84119, USA map it
For more info: http://www.beehivestatesmen.com
Sat May 20, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Black Canyon Chorus Concerts, 7p
Montrose Pavillion Center, 1800 Pavilion Dr, Montrose, CO 81401, United States map it
For more info: http://barbershopsingingmontrose.yolasite.com/events.php
Sat Jun 24, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sound of the Rockies Concert, 7:30p
Newman Center for the Performing Arts, 2344 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80208, United States map it
For more info: http://www.soundoftherockies.com
Fri Oct 6, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
RMD Fall Convention, Midway UT
Zermatt Resort, 784 Resort Dr, Midway, UT 84049, USA map it
More info soon...
Sat Oct 7, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
RMD Fall Convention, Midway UT
Zermatt Resort, 784 Resort Dr, Midway, UT 84049, USA map it
More info soon...
Sun Oct 8, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am
RMD Fall Convention, Midway UT
Zermatt Resort, 784 Resort Dr, Midway, UT 84049, USA map it
More info soon...

Full Google calendar